Do not close. Please wait...

Contact us

Our head office is located at Soi King Kaew 25/2, King Kaew Road, right next to Chularat 9 Airport Hospital. Soi King Kaew 25/2 is adjacent to the pedestrian overpass, on the left hand side next to the guardhouse.

Business hours : Monday-Friday from 8.00-17.00 hrs.

Fax   : (66)2-059-0278

Tel : (66)2-059-0276 (0277)

          Sales Ext. 113

For inquiries or requests about personal information,
please contact. 


Contact local sales :
itsara@worldpacksystem.com (Mr. Itsara) 
saleswps@worldpacksystem.com (Mr.Nalida) 
panpaphon@worldpacksystem.com (Ms.Panpaphon)

Contact Japanese sales :
fukasawa@worldpacksystem.com (Mr. Kenji Fukasawa)
setomaru@worldpacksystem.com (Mr.Setomaru Daiki)
 
Contact overseas sales :
oshio@worldpacksystem.com (Mr. Masami Oshio Managing Director)

Contact Office :
maneerat@worldpacksystem.com (Ms.Maneerat)

Please fill in your result.
Powered by MakeWebEasy.com